Executive Steering Committee

  • Larry Conrad, Associate Vice Chancellor, Information Technology and Chief Information Officer

  • Cathy Koshland, Vice Chancellor, Undergraduate Education

  • Steve Sutton, Interim Vice Chancellor of Student Affairs

  • Fiona Doyle, Vice Provost for Graduate Studies and Dean of the Graduate Division

Steering Council


  • Fiona Doyle, Dean, Graduate Division

  • Bob Jacobsen, Interim Dean of Undergraduate Studies in the College of Letters and Science and Professor of Physics


  • Anne De Luca, Associate Vice Chancellor, Admissions and Enrollment

  • Joyce Sturm, Director, Financial Operations

  • Andrea Dooley, Assistant Vice Chancellor & Chief of Staff, Student Affairs

  • Lyle Nevels, Deputy CIO, Information Services and Technology

  • Jenn Stringer, Associate CIO, Educational Technology Services

  • Rachelle Feldman, Assistant Vice Chancellor and Director, Financial Aid and Scholarships Office

Senior Project Executive

  • Angela Blackstone – Senior Project Executive SIS Project

Executive Director

  • Patrick Furze, Executive Director SIS Project  

Sierra-Cedar Executive Team

  • Todd McElroy, Sierra-Cedar Executive

  • Vicky Cleary, Sierra-Cedar Executive

  • Wendy WIlliams, Sierra-Cedar Account Manager

  • Steven Kish, Sierra-Cedar Executive

Communications Manager

  • Mariana Corzo, Communications Manager, SIS Project

Organizational Change Management Lead

  • Andreas Pinterits, Change Management Lead, SIS Project

Project Implementation Director

  • Karen Kato, Project Implementation Director

Project Manager

  • Kim Roberts, Project Manager - Sierra-Cedar

Student Laptop